Introduction: welcome to my blog

Of late I have been having a lot on my mind and wondering where to get them out. That was until I found out a new way to air my “opinions” though am not such opinionated. I read about blogging online; actually from another blogger who said that blogging helps free the mind. It’s somewhat like twitter where you start a conversation by posting something and hoping that someone joins in the conversation.

At first I didn’t know what to blog about, to be honest I still don’t. The reason for this is that the world is dynamic in that what is relevant today may not be relevant tomorrow. Now, usually bloggers blog about things they are interested in or venturing into; I have a lot of interests but for now am not sure which one to blog about.

Am going to be free as air, I’ll write about anything that comes into mind at least for now. In the future things might change and I will narrow it down to one subject probably photography, adventure, fun etc. So for now please bear with my stupid (but not dump) ideology.

You can follow me on twitter @itscollinsk

Leave a Reply

